Good Shepherd Lutheran Services 800 Home Street, PO Box 747, Rushford, MN  55971 - ph: (507) 864-7714 - fax: (507) 864-2842 Administration

Accounting Services

Administrative Accountant

Accounting Assistants


Rhonda Spece, Chief Financial Officer

Phone: (507) 864-7714, ext. 116

email: rspece@goodshepherdrushford.org

Activities

Activity Aides

Volunteers


Cindy Sveen,  Director

Phone: (507) 864-7713, ext 106

email: csveen@goodshepherdrushford.org

Child Care

Teachers

Teacher Assistants

Teacher Aides


Angie Buytaert, Director

Phone: (507) 864-7714, ext 137

email: abuytaert@goodshepherdrushford.org

Development

Foundation


Lee Humble, Director

Phone: (507) 864-7714, ext 107

email: lhumble@goodshepherdrushford.org

Environmental Services

Housekeeping Aides

Maintenance Technicians

Laundry Aides


Duane Franzwa, Director

Phone: (507) 864-7714, ext 142

email: dfranzwa@goodshepherdrushford.org

Food Services

Cooks

Dietary Aides


Shelly Atkinson, Director

Phone: (507) 864-7714, ext 118

email: satkinson@goodshepherdrushford.org

Senior Housing

Good Shepherd Apartments

Bremmer Suites Aide


Samantha Colbenson, Senior Housing Director

Phone: (507) 864-7714, ext 144

email: scolbenson@goodshepherdrushford.org

Human  Resources


email: humanresources@goodshepherdrushford.org

Nursing

Nurse Case Managers

Licensed Nurses

NA's/RA's/TMA's

Household Manager

Restorative Aide

Nursing Secretary


Shelly Stensgard, Director of Nursing

Phone: (507) 864-7714, ext 113

email: sstensgard@goodshepherdrushford.org

Quality Improvement


Kari Drinkall, Coordinator

Phone: (507) 864-7714, ext 134

email: kdrinkall@goodshepherdrushford.org

Social Services


Sandy Hanson, Director

Phone: (507) 864-7714, ext 117

email: shanson@goodshepherdrushford.org